ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


LUV HOW DARK THEY ARE <3
Such vivid dreams with these shades, was not expecting that!! Luv how dark they are <3
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CONSUELO / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

I THOUGHT I WOULD LIKE THE OPTION
I thought I would like the option to put the top down but i usually keep it up--but can’t raise up the rest of it any higher
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JUDITH S. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

BLACKOUT SHADES THAT ARE ADJUSTABLE...HOW PERFECT
Blackout shades that are adjustable...how perfect...i can see my devices and still enjoy the sun
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JOSEPHINE E / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

MY SHPPING GOT DELAYED BUT NOT SURE WHY
My shpping got delayed but not sure why. But they still came...would have been nice to know what happened.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY WALTER S. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

NOT EXPENSIVE BUT A GREAT INVESTMENT.
My house is actually WARMER with these in the winter, like I was hoping. They are saving me a lot on my heating bill and will hopefully soon pay for themselves! Not expensive but a GREAT investment.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY HAROLD F / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

MUCH EASIER TO INSTALL THAN I THOUGHT
Much easier to install than I thought, and didnt take all day like with Ikea stuff :) :) All done now and we have them adjusted just how we want them.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY YVETTE B / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

I JUST HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEM TO ARRIVE!!
I wanted to write this review as a special thanks for Robert at customer service helping me today. Now I just have to wait for them to arrive!! :)
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY FLORA C. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

I ORDERED BLACKOUT BY MISTAKE BUT I’M ACTUALLY REALLY HAPPY WITH THEM
I ordered blackout by mistake but i’m actually really happy with them, and the tops down bottoms up works like i expected. AffordableBlinds.com makes the returns really easy but I decided to just stick with what I have.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MELINDA / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THE BLINDS STILL FIT PRETTY GOOD
The website makes it seem really easy, but I have old wooden windows so I wasn’t sure which measurements to take. But the blinds still fit pretty good so i’m happy
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JANETH / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

IT’S AWESOME,
My house growing up did not have blinds, but living in this apartment now I am loving them! I stay up late when I want because I know I can sleep late. It’s awesome, and it’s super cool that my wife thought to install them!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BRAD L / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.