ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


THEY DEFINITELY KEEP THE HEAT IN
I like these because even though I keep the top up most of the time, I can easily put it down whenever I want to. They definitely keep the heat in; I am very happy about that.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ALLYSON / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

SUPER EASY SET UP AND PRETTY EASY TO USE TOO.
I didnt watch the videos but I was still able to install these myself. And I am no handyman!! Super easy set up and pretty easy to use too.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY RODRIGO / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

EASY ORDER EASY INSTALL, EASY EVERYTHING!
. Easy order easy install, easy everything! Super dark and nice quality too.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY THOMAS E / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THEY ARE JUST PERFECT :D
Just like everyone else said, it’s easy to order from Affordable Blinds to get just the blinds you want. I emailed with customer service and they recommended these Top Down Bottom Up blinds. I am so glad I took their advice! thank you, they are just perfect :D
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DIANE C / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

LOVE THESE WINDOW SHADES!!
when i was a kid, we never had topdown / bottomup. love these window shades!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BRIAN L / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

NICE COMPLEMENT TO ANY ROOM
Very subtle, high quality design. Nice complement to any room. Recommend!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LATOYA G. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THE PRODUCT IS GREAT
The product is great but the online ordering process was equally great too. A “breeze”--pun intended!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MOLLY M. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THESE SHADES ARE GREAT FOR MY GAME ROOM
These shades are great for my game room in the summer, and according to Affordable Blinds they will help hold the heat in in the winter,, fingers crossed!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BARRY / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

AFFORDABLEBLINDS.COM. 5 STARS
Looking for top down bottom in blackout and I FOUND THEM at affordableblinds.com. 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ISAURA J / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THE BLINDS FIT GREAT AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEM.
I wouldn’t normally order window shades off the internet, but AffordableBlinds.com made it very easy to do so I decided to give it a try. Their instructions on the website were very clear and I liked how they specified what deductions they would make. The blinds fit great and I am very happy with them. Their customer service was very helpful for answering my questions about the fit. If I decide to add blinds to my upstairs room, definitely I will get them from Affordableblinds.com again!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DONNA / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.