ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


TOO BAD I DIDNT ORDER THEM A LONG TIME AGO
56. With these shades I go to bed earlier and stay asleep longer. They are making me feel better, but too bad i didnt order them a long time ago
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY EDDIE M / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THEY JUST ARRIVED AND THEY ARE PERFECT!!
I try to do as much shopping online as I can, and I was happy I could order window shades this way too. They just arrived and they are perfect!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JOANN H / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

EXPECTING THEM TO LAST A LONG TIME
The metal fasteners are just as high quality as the actual shades...expecting them to last a long time
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LISA H / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

GREAT PRODUCT AND MUCH EASIER THAN GOING TO THE STORE
Great product and much easier than going to the store, better price too
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LYNN D. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

I NEED CURTAINS..
More noticeable than I wanted them to be, so I guess I need curtains..
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY TINA / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
Awesome product, great design, and not expensive either! Love these…wish they came in more colors.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DAVE / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

GOOD QUALITY
Good quality for a good price
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DONALD / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THEY WORK GREAT!
I let my son order these for me but I actually installed them myself. And they work great!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CARRIE M. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

NO MORE NOSEY NEIGHBORS!!
I added these to my kids’ playroom and i am glad I did. No more nosey neighbors!! Free shipping and fast too.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY RACHAEL K. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

TOP DOWN BOTTOM UP IS PRETTY COOL
. Top down bottom up is pretty cool, easy to use. My kids like them too. great job Affordable Blinds!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SHELLY C / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.