ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD GET EXCITED ABOUT SOMETHING HANGING IN MY WINDOW
Never thought i would get excited about something hanging in my window, but these are cool! and they work just great too
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Charles T / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

SO GLAD I GOT THESE!!
The company’s support team was super responsive in helping me find the specific shades I wanted. They steered me in the right direction. SO glad I got these!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Jason / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

GET THE TOP DOWN/BOTTOM UP
Get the top down/bottom up, get the blackout-it’s the best of both worlds.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Martha J / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

ORDER THESE SHADES!!
Everything is explained really clearly on the website. Order these shades!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Carmen R / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

PERFECT FOR CITY LIVING!
Top down lets the light in but keeps street traffic out. Perfect for city living!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY KIM S. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

GREAT FOR WORKING ON MY COMPUTER
I like having the top down because I can let in light but we still have privacy. Great for working on my computer or letting my kids play games. Easy for us all to use too.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SUZANNE B / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THESE ARE THE BEST!
These are the best! All the best features...cordless, adjustable and good quality blackout material
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY EBONY S. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

AFFORDABLEBLINDS.COM MAKES IT EASY
I like the cordless functionality, much better than what I am used to. It really wasn’t that hard to order or install them either--affordableblinds.com makes it easy
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DANIEL S / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

MUCH LOVE TO AFFORDABLEBLINDS.COM F
Much love to AffordableBlinds.com for making the process so smooth...everyone there is so friendly and just plain nice people. Was a pleasure to deal with them.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CHARLENE R / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THANK U AFFORDABLE BLINDS
Keeps the sun out, keeps the a/c in, keeps my wife and the kids happy...thank u affordable blinds
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CRYSTAL D / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.