ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


GREAT
I have bought from this company for several years, however, this is the first time I try the motorized option. WOW, life changer! Not only do they look amazing, but they work great! I love how easy it is to open and close my shades. Great purchase! Excelent light coverage.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY GISELLE / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

BATHROOM MOTORIZED SHADES
I had to put one of these shades in my master bathroom. I was so happy when I bought these shades for my pool house. It may sound odd to have motorized shades in a bathroom, but this is a very big bathroom. They shades look gorgeous.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LORENA / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

MODEL HOME
I bought the Rio Stone motorized roman shades. I just can’t believe it took me this long to buy them! My house looks like a model home. I painted my living room and and added these beauties. So extremely happy!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY PRICILLA / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

8shades - 1control
I bought 8 shades for my home. I was able to program them in ONE control! I am so hppy with them!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CANDICE / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Great quality product. Perhaps even more important is that the seller was courteous, prompt, helpful and flexible in all their replies to my many questions about my non-standard installation. Highly recommended.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MAX / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

GREAT LOOKING
Great looking and great working blinds.....installation super easy. Love the motorized feature!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ANNIE / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

GREAT
Great
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SANSAN / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

Nice stuff
good service
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Krook / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

GOOD PRODUCT
Good product, good price, good customer service.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Alyssa M. / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

Great, Great
Customer service is good, and the quality was just as good. These shades look great! The color of the fabric is very pretty as well. I love the motorized option.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY GARY / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.