ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


MORDERN AND MORDERNIZE
Talk about beautiful and one of a kind. These Roman Shades are AMAZING. They look great and are so easy to use. They look like the Roman Shades in thise historical magazines, elegant, classy but modern.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MARIE / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

BEAUTIFUL
So many options!!!! Inwas turn between 3 different fabrics. Upon receiving my samples, I decided on the “Vine Cove”....just beautiful.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LIZABETH / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

MANY CHOICES
So many fabrics to choose from! Love them! The motorized function is awesome!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DOUGH / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

SHARP
Sharp! totally blocks all light. Essential for my desert home. Nice detail in the coloring. The slow rise feature is very nice and quiet! The motor does not too noisey. Love them!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Ruben / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

LOVE EVERYTHING
Excellent sizing - Exactly as we ordered. Excellent for blacking out light, great customer service!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JOSIE / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

REMOTE
Dont let your children near the remote. They will mess it up! These shades are so nice and the control looks so sleek. I am truly impressed.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SHELBY / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

MOTORIZED
Company was great, very responsive to a special request. They are attractive and effective. The motorized option is great!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CLAUDIA / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

RECOMMENDED
Awesome product, easy install. Recommended.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MARIETTE / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

BUYING MORE
I ordered two of these and both of them arrived perfectly made.They are true to size.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JOE / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

EAZY BREEZY
I love this company. Ordering my motorized roman shades was easy breezy. The fabric is exactly like the fabrics they sent me when I picked the color. I will be ordering more of these for the rest of my house. They are a little pricey, but worth the cost.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LORETTA / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.