ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


Choices
You can't go wrong with these motorized blinds. There are so many fabric choices. The 4 samples that I got were all beautiful. I can’t wait to order other prints for my other room.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Choe / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

Wonderful!
Trust....you will LOVE these motorized shades! can’t believe it took me this long to purchase!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Wendell / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

Easy Installation
This thing is awesome. Just a little challenging to install, but it’s not our thing. We typically pay a handyman, but ventured on our own and did it. It’s perfect.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Earnie / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

FASHION
This shade really did offer the fashion of soft drapery while affording light control and giving you the privacy you need. I got this from the description on the website and they couldn't be more accurate! Love these shades!!!!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY FANTASIA / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

Royal
This company is very responsive and quick to reply back to emails. I love my new roman shades. They make my living room look so royal!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Jerry / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

GREAT QUALITY
They look great, very modern and classy. And they were extremely easy to install. If your shades are over 72 x 72 you will need one remote for that shade. Great quality!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DOUGLAS / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

BEAUTIFUL
They block the light and look modern and simple. They're very easily installed as well. Can’t wait for my Christmas party.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ALISON / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

GREAT
These work really well and look fantastic. Installation was easy enough. One of the three shades wasn’t working right, but I called customer service and was emailed a re-boot file with did help me fix it. Love these!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Frank / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

GORGEOUS ROMAN SHADE
These roman shades are simply gorgeous.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ANNA / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

LOVE
Talk about love and happiness!!!!!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY OMARE / (POSTED ON 02-03-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.