ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


VERY RESPONSIVE
I enjoyed the process of buying my zebra shades. There were no surprises at all! From the fabric, quality, and customer service. Very responsive.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY RALPHY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

LOVE THEM
I ordered these shades in a beige color and they look very pretty. They did not disappoint.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LORY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

COOLER
The light-filtering feature really works. My house used to get very hot. I can really tell the difference.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CARLA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

EASY TO PROGRAM
Easy to program 3 zebra shades. Will never buy regular cordless shades.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DANIEL / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

EASY INSTALL
Seriously, the easiest install I ever did. These shades look so classy. I love the motorized option as well. I wasn’t aware I needed this in my life.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ROBERTA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

LOVE THEM
The light filtering feature is a life saver in Florida weather. I can’t believe I lived without these for so long. I will be buying more for my pool house.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY AMELIA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

LIGHT
The light filtering feature is very nice. It blocks light and sun, but still allows the perfect amount of light in.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JOSH / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

BABY'S ROOM
These shades work! My baby is able to sleep longer with the light filtering feature. I may try the blackout option for my room. The motorized option works great.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LINETTE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

GUEST ROOM
I ordered 4 motorized zebra shades for my spare room and it looks amazinggggg. I am so excited to have my guest see the room.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY GARY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
I love my zebra shades. The ordering process was very easy and customer service was great. Somehow I lost the mounting brackets, I emailed them and they sent me new ones right away.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CLAUDETTE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.