Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Motorized Light Filtering Essential Roller Shades

sale price

Regular Price: $274.79

Special Price $161.64

Motorized Light Filtering Essential Roller Shades

Regular Price: $274.79

Special Price $161.64

Quality
Price
Value
54 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 54

Happy
My wife is very happy with this product. Motorized option works great. I have no complaints! The price is more than fair.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Marlene / (Posted on 6/7/2016)
Easy to use
First shade was 4 inches short (my fault). I had to re-order but only had to pay for the shipping of my new shade. My replacement was just perfect. Color was exactly like the fabric sample I was sent prior to my purchase. The remote was easy to use.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 5/13/2016)
Model House
I mis-measured on my first order. I had to get the shade re-made, but it was covered with their warranty. I only had to pay for the shipping of the wrong shade and my new one. Great customer service. The shipping was a bit steep, but that’s what shipping cost. Make sure you double-check your measurements. I love my motorized shades. I now have my entire house stocked with these. Love them! Great look!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Harry / (Posted on 3/28/2016)
Just as described
These shades are exactly as pictured and described on their website. I was a bit skeptical, but got exactly what I thought I purchased. The girls who helped me with my order were very friendly.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 10/6/2015)
Great Material
Easy to assemble and great looking material. I would recommend to anyone looking for motorized shades.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mary / (Posted on 9/17/2015)
Perfect
The blinds look perfect. I put my exact measurements and they made them to fit like a glove. I love the motorized option.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Pricilla / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Office Shades
Blinds were well worth the money. At first I thought they were a bit pricey, but once I received them, I could tell I got a great deal! These are very well made and super easy to install. I have gotten so many compliments already. (I have them in my office). I am buying more for my home.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Andy / (Posted on 6/16/2015)
Stand Alone
My contractor said that it was very easy to install my zebra shades. He actually purchased more shades for his new home. I typically like the look of shades with curtain, but not with these shades. I love how the shades stand alone.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Saul / (Posted on 5/21/2015)
Durable
Overall the product is excellent. The quality is very nice and feels durable. I just received them, so I will update my review a little later. The motorized option is very convenient on a lazy Sunday morning. Great company!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 4/28/2015)
Motorized Shades
My zebra shades are just are beautiful. My house looks like it can be in a magazine cover. The motorized zebra shades are just lovely.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Melvin / (Posted on 3/14/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Motorized Light Filtering Essential Roller Shades

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...