ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


JUST AS DESCRIBED
These shades are exactly as pictured and described on their website. I was a bit skeptical, but got exactly what I thought I purchased. The girls who helped me with my order were very friendly.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JENNIFER / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

MODEL HOUSE
I mis-measured on my first order. I had to get the shade re-made, but it was covered with their warranty. I only had to pay for the shipping of the wrong shade and my new one. Great customer service. The shipping was a bit steep, but that’s what shipping cost. Make sure you double-check your measurements. I love my motorized shades. I now have my entire house stocked with these. Love them! Great look!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY HARRY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

EASY TO USE
First shade was 4 inches short (my fault). I had to re-order but only had to pay for the shipping of my new shade. My replacement was just perfect. Color was exactly like the fabric sample I was sent prior to my purchase. The remote was easy to use.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JEFF / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

HAPPY
My wife is very happy with this product. Motorized option works great. I have no complaints! The price is more than fair.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MARLENE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

JUST AS I ORDERED
Easy to install. Easy to adjust. Perfect dimensions, exactly as I as ordered. They look great! The motorized option is truly a game changer. Great quality as well.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ENRIQUE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

PERFECTLY MADE
I was very pleased with the product and price. I had an issue with one of the shades being damaged due to the delivery driver throwing them over my face, but FedEx took care of it for me.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LUCIA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

BUYING MORE
The blinds went up easy and looked great. We all love the motorized option. I look forward to purchasing more for my other rooms.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CARMEN / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

LOVE THE LIGHT FILTERING
I am pleased with my light filtering shades from Affordable blinds. The motorized option makes these shades so easy to use. I know these will last a long time. I am curious to see how easy or hard it will be to clean them. The shades are made with quality material and they truly keep the sun out.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JOSEPH / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

EASY TO INSTALL
I am no expert in installing anything-specially shades, but these were super simple to install! I had no trouble! I did have to use an electric drill not a screwdriver. I love how they look.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY REBECCA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

ECONOMICAL
These shades literally just clip right in! The material seems to be long lasting- I hope so. I thought the price was expensive but after some research they were very economical. I love the look.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ELAINE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.