ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


VERY EASY TO INSTALL
Very easy to install!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JESSIE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

EASY TO INSTLL THEM
Installment for my zebra shades was super easy. It took me 15 minutes and I had never installed one before. I love the motorized option and will be ordering more for my den.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BRIANNA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

IN LOVE
The motorized version of this blind is really nice. I have the regular zebra shades in my living room. Now I have the motorized version in my bedroom. I am in love.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SUSAN / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

SLEEK
The fabric looks so good. My apartment looks sleek and modern.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY RUTH / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

I LOVE MY NEW SHADES
These shades are made with a very high-quality material. The fabric looks amazing. Love the motorized option.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ANA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

FRIENDS COPYING ME
These are truly custom shades. I love the look and my zebra shades are motorized and awesome. I brag to all my friends and many have ordered as well!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JULIETTA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

THANK YOU
I ordered 4 zebra motorized shades and I could not be happier. Thank you.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ROSA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

MEASURE CAREFULLY
Custom made zebra shades. Just be careful and follow measuring directions! You cannot return. You will LOVE.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JOAN / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

MY ENTIRE HOUSE WILL HAVE THESE-SOON
I've been looking for new shades or blinds to replace my old wooden ones. I started with my living room (3 shades), and loved them so much I just ordered 4 more. I plan on putting them in all my rooms--eventually.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SARAH / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

MOTORIZED
I totally made the right decision with the motorized option. Love them a lot.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ARNELLE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.