ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


GRATEFUL
My first shipment arrived damaged (not the company’s fault). FedEx recommended I contact the company I ordered with and I did just that. Affordable Blinds was quick to replace my shades. I am very grateful for the speediness. These motorized shades really delivered what they promised. I love this option.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY RUE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

EXCELLENT
I suggest you order the free sample fabrics. You will get a better idea of the material and the colors. I love my zebra shades. This is my firs time owning motorized blinds. I will never purchase regular shades again. This company had very nice customer service(a rare find).
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY EDITH / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

SHOCKED- LOVE
We recently purchased two motorized sheer shades and are pleased with our decision to purchase them. Customer Service was very professional and friendly. We installed the shades ourselves and it was not difficult at all. Not only were the shades easy to install, but also it did not take a long time. I am still a bit shocked.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MARIE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

POOL HOUSE SHADES
These shades were delivered quiet fast. I love the look of my new pool house. I hope my children don’t break them, since the motorized option is pretty fun!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY RICKY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

MOTORIZED SHADES
My zebra shades are just are beautiful. My house looks like it can be in a magazine cover. The motorized zebra shades are just lovely.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MELVIN / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

DURABLE
Overall the product is excellent. The quality is very nice and feels durable. I just received them, so I will update my review a little later. The motorized option is very convenient on a lazy Sunday morning. Great company!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SUZANNE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

STAND ALONE
My contractor said that it was very easy to install my zebra shades. He actually purchased more shades for his new home. I typically like the look of shades with curtain, but not with these shades. I love how the shades stand alone.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SAUL / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

OFFICE SHADES
Blinds were well worth the money. At first I thought they were a bit pricey, but once I received them, I could tell I got a great deal! These are very well made and super easy to install. I have gotten so many compliments already. (I have them in my office). I am buying more for my home.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ANDY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

PERFECT
The blinds look perfect. I put my exact measurements and they made them to fit like a glove. I love the motorized option.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY PRICILLA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

GREAT MATERIAL
Easy to assemble and great looking material. I would recommend to anyone looking for motorized shades.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MARY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.