ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


AFFORDABLE BLINDS MADE SURE I RECEIVED JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
Custom cut means you can have them in any size or style, like i needed. I have unusual antiquue French doors but affordable blinds made sure I received just what I was looking for.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Andria / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

LOVE HOW EASY THIS WAS!
I love online shopping. Love how easy this was!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Dennis G. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

NICE
Nice subtle design to blend with any room
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Fannie G. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

NICE WORK
great shades affordable blinds, nice work
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Joe S. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

KEEPS THE GLARE OFF MY COMPUTER
Keeps the glare off my computer screen but still lets enough light in look great would buy again
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY John A. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
ligh t can still shine in but not too bright, on cloudy days i just put the top down more. wish they came in more colors. Well made would recommend
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Veronica C. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

GLAD I GAVE THESE A TRY.
glad i gave these a try. need to order more.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Bernard / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

THESE FILTER JUST THE PERFECT AMOUNT OF LIGHT
Top down bottom up function is cordless but still works pretty easily. These filter just the perfect amount of light.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Christopher E. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

WAS REALLY EASY, PRETTY QUICK TOO
The install took a while but otherwise getting all new blinds for my living room was really easy, pretty quick too.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Louis / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

I HEREBY GIVE YOU A 5 STAR REVIEW
I’m surprised at how much these have enhanced the look of my kitchen. Nice looking and simple to operate. great job affordableblinds.com i hereby give you a 5 star review
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Debbie N. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.