ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


LOVE THE FEATURE
Ordered 3 Top Down Bottom Up Shades and love how they look. They are truly a great addition to my guest house.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Frederick / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

VALUE, LOOKS, AND COLOR
These are not expensive at all! They look incredible once installed and love the moss color I picked!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Sky G. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

GREAT SHADES
This company is a great find. Great shades and excellent customer service!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Lonnie / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

WORRY FREE WARRANTY
Make sure you measure correctly. I followed the directions and they fit perfectly. They do have a worry free warranty, so I felt confident to order. Love, Love, Love.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Willie T. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

PRETTY
My living room looks so much prettier. They totally fit!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Patty M. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

GREAT BUY
I have only have my shades for about a month, but have had to problems with the installation. They look very crisp and clean. I get tons of compliments about the Top Down Bottom Up function. Great Buy!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Bobby B. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

THANK YOU
THANK YOU AffordableBlinds.com, these came out just how i wanted!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Matt / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

NICE MATCH WITH MY BRIGHT PATTERNED DRAPES.
Not too cheap, not too expensive but nice looking any way. Nice match with my bright patterned drapes.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Kimberly / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

LOVE THE TOP DOWN, BOTTOMS UP DESIGN.
My cats used to like crawling up my old corded ones sometimes, but they never touch these! Love the top down, bottoms up design.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Phyllis / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

THINKING OF GETTING THE BLACKOUT KIND
Bottom down top down helps my migraines in the mornings, but these still let in some light, so I am thinking of getting the blackout kind
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Pauline / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.