ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


GREAT VALUE
Great value for the money, especially if you are like me and you had a lot of windows to do
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Javier S. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

FINALLY
Finally I can see my computer screen. No glare!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Raymond B. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

NICE QUALITY.
Not too many little bits and pieces, easy for us to install and use. Nice quality.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Anthony J. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

HE ORDERING PROCESS IS REALLY STRAIGHFORWARD.
There are a lot of options out there, but I chose these shades because the ordering process is really straighforward. Good price and free shipping are great too. I have ordered several times now.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Jerome / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

DURABLE QUALITY
Keeps the room a little quieter when i have them allthe way stretched out. Durable quality.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Kenneth / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

EASY TO CHANGE IF IT IS SUNNY OR WINDY OR RAINING.
I have no problem positioning them just how I like them. Easy to change if it is sunny or windy or raining. Nice in the winter for keeping heat in too…….will have to see if they keep us cool in summer
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Christopher A. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

THEY JUST BLEND.
These aren’t ugly, but I still like them better with curtains. They just blend nicely and can't beat the cool up/down feature.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY FACREBY57 / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

THE GRAY COLOR
I thought the gray color I ordered would be darker
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Carolee / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

JUST THE RIGHT BALANCE.
Even though they are not blackout, they still help me sleep in a little later if i want. Just the right balance.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Rebecca A. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

HIGH QUALITY AND OVERALL VERY GOOD.
Took a while to install without help but the fit came out ok anyway. High quality and overall very good.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Irma R. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.