ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


SHADES ARE GREAT!
I am a contractor and found my to-go shade company. Professional, fast and well priced, you can't go wrong.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Jesus / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

NEW SHADES
These are my first big puchase for my new condo. My neighbor gave me the company's info. and I could NOT be happier. I am so glad I did not overpay.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Maria S. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

EASY TO INSTALL
This is the first time I've bought from this company but I have to tell you I am more than satisfied. The top down up cellular shade that I bought just came in last week, we installed this weekend and we'rebeyond thrilled. Very easy to install and it looks great.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Aaron / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

THIRD PURCHASE
This is the third time we have ordered these shades, and we love them. We are extremely happy with this purchase. I will continue to recommend this company and these type of shades.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Arthur R. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

TOP DOWN BOTTOM UPSHADES
I wish I would have heard about these before. The light filtering feature really helps with the sun mid-morning. I am comfortable now. I can actually watch TV and be able to see the full picture.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Yamilette / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

EASY INSTALLATION
These shade fit perfect and the installation was so easy.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Jet M. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

EASY INSTALL
Fantastic product. Easy to intall and they look great. You can request the directions before you purchase, super easy install.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Lorraine / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

TOP DOWN SHADES
I don't regularly rate my purchases, however, I felt I had to review this purchase due to my experience. The process what easy (Online). First, I ordered free fabric samples which came in about 4 days. After choosing my color, I ordered and within 1 week I had my shades. The intallation was extremely fast and not difficult at all. My house looks 10 yrs. newer.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Art L. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Good product, great price!
Good product, great price!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Clara C. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

PERFECT PURCHASE
The privacy along with top view is just perfect. I love being able to open the top of the shades, and keeping the bottom down. Glad I bought these.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Andy / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.