ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


LOVE
I love my top down-bottom up shades. They look really nice in my office. Love being able to get sun in and get the same privacy I so need!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Roberta / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

NICELY MADE
We bought these type of shades (Top Down Bottom Up) for our kitchen and now we are buying them for our bedroom. Nicely made and love the colors.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Felix C. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

TOP DOWN FEATURE
I love my shades! The feature to open the top and the bottom, or both is truly awesome. I will be replacing my office shades soon.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Soreen / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

OUTSTADING
These Top Down Shades are outstanding. My room looks very nice and the cost was very reasonable.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Adrian O / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

GREAT COMPANY
We couldn’t be happier with out Top Down Bottom Up Shades. Love the white color. Great company as well.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Luke M. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

MUST BUY
These Top Down Bottom up shades look awesome in my new apartment. I didn't want to spend to much money, but I wanted something nice. They are not fancy, but they are very well made.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Sara S. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

GREAT FIND!
This company is a great find. My sister recommended them! Great shades and excellent customer service, really fast free shipping.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Mabel / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

LOVE THEM
I am so pleases with my Top Down Bottom Up Shades. Love them.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Carol / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

I LOVE THIS FUNCTION
Once of these shades were delivered broken but it was replaced immediately. I love my Top Down Bottom Up shades. I love the function.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Joshua R. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

VERY HAPPY
Very happy with my Top Down Bottom Up Shades. Very happy with this company and their customer service. Very happy with how fast I received these!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Vicky / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.