ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


TOP DOWN
I really like my new top down bottom up shades. They serve the purpose and they very well priced.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Julir D. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

FANTASTIC
I am so pleased with my new shades. They look fantastic and were a snap to install, you literally snap them to the hardware. I bought the cool white and love them!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Bobby / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

HAPPY
Happy with my purchase!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Alina / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

THESE SHADES ALLOW ME TO OPEN THE TOP OF THE SHADES AND STILL GET THE PRIVACY
I love my Top Down Bottom Up Shades. I live near a lake, so I need to be able to see that view, from any angle. These shades allow me to open the top of the shades and still get the privacy I want.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Richard R. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

HAPPY-TOP DOWN BOTTOM UP SHADES
This is the third time we have ordered these shades, and we love them. We are extremely happy with the Top Down Bottom Up Shades I bought for my living room.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Ronnie V. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

POOL HOUSE LOOKS GREAT!
We got these blinds for our pool house. They are beyond AWESOME, we love them and refer everyone we know to this company.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Paula B. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

GREAT COMPANY
This company is a great find. Great shades and excellent customer service!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Lorie B. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

TOP DOWN BOTTOM UP FUNCTION
I am so pleased with how well these shades. The look is very nice and modern. I love the material and the blackout function.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Yoli S. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

EASY INSTALL! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
I found this company thru my neighbor who had nothing but nice things to say. Wow, amI glad I listened! Easy install, lovely look!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Gloria V. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
These shades are very super modern and simply beautiful.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Rose K. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.