ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


EASY INSTALLATION AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Easy installation, easy ordering, and great customer service. I like the light filtering feature.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Amanda / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

RECOMMENDED!
I am really enjoying my shades. The process was faily easy and I was able to install on my own. Definitely recommend this company and shades.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Raul / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

COOL WHITE COLOR
Beautiful design and nice colors. I bought the cool white which are bright and nice looking.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Cesar / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

NOT TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE! GREAT EVERYTHING!
I guess not everything is too good to be true. Great price, great quality, great value, great experience overall. Thanks Affordable Blinds!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Lucas / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

LOVE THESE SHADES
Great price, great look, great value!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Anabelle / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

PERFECT LOOK
Perfect fit and perfect look.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Rachel / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

LOVE THESE SHADES
I love these shades, was a little worried how easy it would be to pull-down but it is as easy as it looks. Clean and simple love them!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Fred / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

NICE AND SLEEK
I am so pleased with how well these shades perform. The look is very nice and sleek.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Luzy R. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

WONDERFUL
Could not have asked for better service or a better shade. The cost was reasonable and the look is very nice. I will be replacing my other bedrooms very soon.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Linette / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

EXTREMELY HAPPY
This is the third time we have ordered these shades, and we love them. We are extremely happy about this.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Art L. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.