ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


TOP DOWN BOTTOM UP
Beautiful Blinds
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Samantha / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

WARRANTY CANT BE BEAT
Impressed with the quality of these shades. They were very inexpensive and the quality is great, great warranty.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Micheal / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

ONLINE ORDER
I ordered online following easy measurement instructions, received my blinds fast, installed them myself, super simple. I'm so happy with my purchase, the customer service and the speed of delivery.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Rebeka / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

PERFECT FILTERING
Great Quality, perfect amount of sun and light lightering. Good Cutomer service, fast and friendly.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Miranda / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

LOVE THEM
Very fast delivery, Very good quality. Love them!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Carrie / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

LOVE THE TOP DOWN FEATURE
We could not be happier with the shade. I really like the Top Down Bottom Up function. These shades fit exactly how they are supposed to.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Freddy / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Beautiful!!
Beautiful
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Hope / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

HAPPY
Happy with these shades!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Monica / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

EASY
Only had my blinds up for a couple of weeks and everything seems to be working fine Installation was very easy.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Roger / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

COMPANY OF CHOICE
If you are looking for Top Down Bottom Up Shades, do not look elswehere. You will not find better prices. If you do, Affordable blinds will match it. Love this company and will continue to order my blinds here.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Char / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.