Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE ON NOW! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!- USE COUPON CODE: ABSAVINGS 

COVID-19 Response: We're committed to delivering savings, reliability & support you count on.

Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

sale price

Regular Price: $115.42

Special Price $34.63

Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

Regular Price: $115.42

Special Price $34.63

Quality
Price
Value
158 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 158

Order these
I love my shades. I will be ordering a lot more. Economical, modern, and easy to install.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Robby / (Posted on 3/1/2020)
Price Match
I watched the video on how to measure and they fit perfectly. I love the quality and the price could not be matched.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rick / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
Awesome
This is the second time I have bought the cellular shades of this type. They are very easy to install and look really good. One shade had a problem and Affordable Blinds sent me some troubleshooting instructions and that took care of that. It’ awesome to be able to look outdoors from the top of the shade while the bottom part is closed.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Annette / (Posted on 2/16/2020)
Easy to Measure
I thought these blinds were too good to be true because of the great price. It was so easy to measure our windows and place the order for what we needed. The blinds came in about a week and were so easy to install. They all fit perfectly and we couldn’t be happier with our choice.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Arnelle / (Posted on 2/7/2020)
Can't Say Enough
These blinds are exactly what I wanted in this room. Love them! Good quality, good value, easy to install. Can’t say enough about this company. They seem to be small and value their customers.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Charlette / (Posted on 2/4/2020)
Don't worry
At first I was nervous to order these shades as I was scared I would mess up the measurements. I did not and I was proud.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lupita / (Posted on 1/28/2020)
easy to install
This is a great product and very easy to install.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sung / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
Vacation Home Remodel
Love the features of these shades. This is my first time buying these and will be buying more for my vacation home as well.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Vicky / (Posted on 1/5/2020)
Top Down Bottom Up
Beautiful Blinds
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 12/30/2019)
Warranty cant be beat
Impressed with the quality of these shades. They were very inexpensive and the quality is great, great warranty.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Micheal / (Posted on 12/21/2019)
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...