Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

sale price

Regular Price: $60.40

Special Price $35.53

Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

Regular Price: $60.40

Special Price $35.53

Quality
Price
Value
126 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 126

These shades allow me to open the top of the shades and still get the privacy
I love my Top Down Bottom Up Shades. I live near a lake, so I need to be able to see that view, from any angle. These shades allow me to open the top of the shades and still get the privacy I want.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Richard R. / (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Happy-Top Down Bottom Up Shades
This is the third time we have ordered these shades, and we love them. We are extremely happy with the Top Down Bottom Up Shades I bought for my living room.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ronnie V. / (Posted on 4/30/2019)
Pool House Looks GREAT!
We got these blinds for our pool house. They are beyond AWESOME, we love them and refer everyone we know to this company.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Paula B. / (Posted on 4/25/2019)
Great Company
This company is a great find. Great shades and excellent customer service!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lorie B. / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
Top Down Bottom Up Function
I am so pleased with how well these shades. The look is very nice and modern. I love the material and the blackout function.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Yoli S. / (Posted on 4/1/2019)
Easy Install! Great Customer Service
I found this company thru my neighbor who had nothing but nice things to say. Wow, amI glad I listened! Easy install, lovely look!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Gloria V. / (Posted on 3/19/2019)
Simply Beautiful
These shades are very super modern and simply beautiful.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rose K. / (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Love
I love my top down-bottom up shades. They look really nice in my office. Love being able to get sun in and get the same privacy I so need!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Roberta / (Posted on 2/21/2019)
Nicely Made
We bought these type of shades (Top Down Bottom Up) for our kitchen and now we are buying them for our bedroom. Nicely made and love the colors.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Felix C. / (Posted on 2/16/2019)
Top Down Feature
I love my shades! The feature to open the top and the bottom, or both is truly awesome. I will be replacing my office shades soon.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Soreen / (Posted on 2/7/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...