ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


I love my shades. I will be ordering a lot more. Economical, modern, and easy to install.
ORDER THESE
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Robby / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

I watched the video on how to measure and they fit perfectly. I love the quality and the price could not be matched.
PRICE MATCH
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Rick / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

This is the second time I have bought the cellular shades of this type. They are very easy to install and look really good. One shade had a problem and Affordable Blinds sent me some troubleshooting instructions and that took care of that. It’ awesome to
AWESOME
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Annette / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

This is the second time I have bought the cellular shades of this type. They are very easy to install and look really good. One shade had a problem and Affordable Blinds sent me some troubleshooting instructions and that took care of that. It’ awesome to
AWESOME
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Annette / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

This is the second time I have bought the cellular shades of this type. They are very easy to install and look really good. One shade had a problem and Affordable Blinds sent me some troubleshooting instructions and that took care of that. It’ awesome to
AWESOME
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Annette / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

I thought these blinds were too good to be true because of the great price. It was so easy to measure our windows and place the order for what we needed. The blinds came in about a week and were so easy to install. They all fit perfectly and we couldn’t b
EASY TO MEASURE
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Arnelle / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

These blinds are exactly what I wanted in this room. Love them! Good quality, good value, easy to install. Can’t say enough about this company. They seem to be small and value their customers.
CAN'T SAY ENOUGH
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Charlette / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

DON'T WORRY
At first I was nervous to order these shades as I was scared I would mess up the measurements. I did not and I was proud.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Lupita / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

EASY TO INSTALL
This is a great product and very easy to install.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SUNG / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

VACATION HOME REMODEL
Love the features of these shades. This is my first time buying these and will be buying more for my vacation home as well.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY VICKY / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.