ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


I WATCHED THE VIDEOS AND INSTALLED THEM MYSELF!
I live in a rural area so I am always waiting for packages to arrive, but these showed up quick. I watched the videos and installed them myself!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY SHERRY / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

NO PROBLEMS WITH ORDERING ONLINE.
The company has a good production system so you can get what you ordered and it fits. No problems with ordering online. They were exactly what i wanted.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY ANDREW C / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

NO TOO DARK AND NOT TOO LIGH
No too dark and not too light, so i can still see my TV perfectly
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY FRED D / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

JUST LOVE THEM!
Very nice quality, blend nicely with the room, fit well in my windows
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY DEBBIE / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

NO PROBLEM TO INSTALL.
Even though the measurements are a little trickier then for regular shades, they were still no problem to install. no problems
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY THISTINTIVIN / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED
the blinds are exactly what i expected, but working with the company to order them was super easy, i was surprised how easy
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY THADDY / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD!
Fit, quality, everything was good! Started with 1 and already ordered more
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY RUBY / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

NICE SUBTLE LOOK FOR UNDERNEATH MY FANCIER DRAPES.
Nice subtle look for underneath my fancier drapes. They give a nice background for my color pattern. Fantastic!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY FRANCISCA / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

FUCTIONALITY IS NICE AND EASY TO USE,
Top down bottom up fuctionality is nice and easy to use, wasn’t too hard to install either
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY RYAN / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

THEY WERE FOR MY BUSINESS, AND THE WHOLE PLACE IS SO MUCH FRESHER AND LIGHTER NOW!
I replaced all my corded shades with the cordless, Top Down Bottom Up, and I am really liking these a lot better! They were for my business, and the whole place is so much fresher and lighter now! Love how much light comes thru the top
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CHRISTOPHER E / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.