ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


DEFINITELY GET THE LIGHT FILTERING
Definitely get the light filtering, the black out is too DARK LOVE THESE
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY ROSETTA / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

THEY STILL CUT THEM CUSTOM
I couldnt find a store near me, so I ordered online instead. They still cut them custom, so the shipping takes a little longer but it is worth it.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY MICHAEL / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

PROBABLY GOING TO ORDER MORE
y wife ordered windows shades. I had no trouble installing them and it was pretty quick. Probably going to order more.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY DONALD / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

NICE ADDITION
Nice addition to any room
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY DAVID C / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

NOT EXPENSIVE
Subtle sleek design, excellent quality, and not expensive either!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY DIANE A. / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

THEY ACTUALLY LOOK REALLY NICE UNDER MY DRAPES.
I have the top down bottom up, light filtering just on the west side of my home, but they actually look really nice under my drapes. Thinking of adding to the south side as well.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY GWENDOLYN / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

NICE ADDITION TO THE CURTAINS FOR MORE PRIVACY.
Top down Bottom up is easy to use and I like how they are cordless. Nice addition to the curtains for more privacy.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY DARNELL A / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

JUST RIGHT
These are just right, and the price is nice too
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY SOOPPEED1934 / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

THE TOP DOWN IS GREAT WAY TO WAKE UP
Putting the top down is great way to wake up. Especially on weekends!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY MARTIN D / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

NICE QUALITY
These go nice with curtains so you can get just the amount of sun you want,,especially with the Top Down Bottom up. Nice Quality too.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY TRINA W / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.