ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


THANKS AFFORDABLEBLINDS.COM FOR THE FREE SHIPPING TOO.
Shades don’t have to be super dark, and these aren’t. We added curtains over ours to make the shades not really norticeable (and these aren’t). It just lets the right amount of light in. Perfect for our sitting room! Thanks AffordableBlinds.com for the free shipping too. We will order more in a different color soon.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DOROTHY F / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

I GET SATISFACTION EVERY TIME I PUT THE TOP DOWN!
I carefully read the website and I installed the shades myself. They are perfect. The video was helpful and everything was very well explained, even for something more complicated like this. I get satisfaction every time I put the top down! I only did two windows so far, but I feel inspired to order more. Free SHipping!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY PAIGE / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

FOR ME THEY FILTER JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF LIGHT, AND I AM IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA WHERE THERE IS LOTS OF SUN.
These look nice whether up, down, or in the middle. For me they filter just the right amount of light, and I am in Southern California where there is lots of sun. I like to do my yoga in the morning with sunshine, and they don’t feel like they are in the way when they are bunched up in the middle. I will tell my friends good things about them if they ask!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY KAITLIN / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

THE PRICE IS PRETTY NICE TOO!
Nice quality, good color selection, fast shipping...and the price is pretty nice too! No complaints here--you can call me a satsisfied customer :)
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY STEPHANIE / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

THANK YOU, AFFORDABLE BLINDS FOR INSPIRING ME AND ALSO GIVING CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS ON THE WEBSITE.
Love these cordless shades! I have corded ones in my other room but I love the sleek look of the cordless. Plenty of color choices too. Maybe I will have to replace all my corded shades sooner than I was thinking! Thank you, Affordable Blinds for inspiring me and also giving clear instructions on the website. The installation was a breeze!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY EMMA J / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

GOOD QUALITY AND THE CORDLESS FEATURE WOTKS GREAT
The first time I ordered blinds from affordableblinds.com I gave them measurements that ended up being a little too short. Always double check!! I noticed later on how affordableblinds.com posts helpful videos and instructions about measurements, but it’s still good to call them if you aren’t sure. They are still good quality and the cordless feature wotks great.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY NORA / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

CONSIDERING ADDING THEM TO MY KITCHEN TOO
These shades let in light at the top and bottom (as much as you want) but they also do a pretty job of just filtering the light the rest of the time. I was worried that they would block too much light and I would have to leave them scrunched up in the middle most of the time, but that is not the case. I usually leave the bottom down at least, for extra privacy, and the top I change for different times of the day when I am at home. It’s nice. affordable blinds made the ordering process simple, so I am considering adding them to my kitchen too.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SUSAN E. / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

LOVE HOW SLEEK THEY ARE.
I asked my son to install my shades for me, and he did it in no time at all. Love how sleek they are.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY HARRIET / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

NEW LIGHT-FILTERING SHADES LOOK SO PRETTY
My new light-filtering shades look SO pretty behind my new curtains <3 <3
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY PENNY R / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

GREAT BUY, GREAT COMPANY
I love the shades and love the service I received. I have my shades installed and ready for my party only 9 days after ordered. Thank you!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ARGELIA / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.