Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE ON NOW! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!- USE COUPON CODE: ABSAVINGS 

COVID-19 Response: We're committed to delivering savings, reliability & support you count on.

Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

sale price

Regular Price: $115.42

Special Price $34.63

Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

Regular Price: $115.42

Special Price $34.63

Quality
Price
Value
158 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

121-130 of 158

The shipping got delayed
The shipping got delayed...don’t know why but it was 4 days late got credit for order so will order again when I need others
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Roy / (Posted on 9/28/2015)
THANK YOU AFFORDABLE BLINDS
I just wanted to say THANK YOU AFFORDABLE BLINDS...your online instructions made it really easy and I really like what I got! They are just like they appeared on your webpage.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Elisabeth M / (Posted on 9/1/2015)
LOVE them!
Definitely get the TopDown BottomUp cordless….we LOVE them! So easy
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 8/24/2015)
keeping the top down but the bottom up Love the sunshine
My kids and i have been having morning dance parties keeping the top down but the bottom up. Everyone acts so silly but its fun because we still have our privacy from the neighbors. Love the sunshine!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Donna / (Posted on 7/1/2015)
so easy to order blinds
This company makes it so easy to order blinds, i dont think i will ever go anywhere else when i want more. Good quality too
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Larry B. / (Posted on 6/24/2015)
Definitely get the light filtering
Definitely get the light filtering, the black out is too DARK LOVE THESE
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rosetta / (Posted on 6/20/2015)
They were for my business, and the whole place is so much fresher and lighter now!
I replaced all my corded shades with the cordless, Top Down Bottom Up, and I am really liking these a lot better! They were for my business, and the whole place is so much fresher and lighter now! Love how much light comes thru the top
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Christopher E / (Posted on 5/25/2015)
They still cut them custom
I couldnt find a store near me, so I ordered online instead. They still cut them custom, so the shipping takes a little longer but it is worth it.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/13/2015)
Probably going to order more
y wife ordered windows shades. I had no trouble installing them and it was pretty quick. Probably going to order more.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Donald / (Posted on 4/28/2015)
Nice addition
Nice addition to any room
Quality
Price
Value
Review by David C / (Posted on 4/9/2015)
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...