ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


THEY FIT GREAT!
We put these behind the curtains in our daughter’s room, and we are very happy with them. They fit great!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY ANGELA / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

RECOMMEND.
Folds up and down in a cool way (cordless too). Good quality but not too bold in the room. Recommend.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY HAZEL / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

THESE WINDOW BINDS ARE NICE
These window binds are nice and not too noticeable, especially with the neutral colors. No complaints
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY LISA R / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

I ORDERED A SET FOR MYSELF, GLAD I DID.
I had been seeing these top down / bottom up so I ordered a set for myself, glad I did. I can adjust them however I want!! Also pretty happy with how thick they are.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY WORPER / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

GOOD CHOICE FOR MY HOUSE.
Good value for the money, seems durable like they will last. Good choice for my house.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY TIMOTHY G / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

THE SHIPPING GOT DELAYED
The shipping got delayed...don’t know why but it was 4 days late got credit for order so will order again when I need others
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY ROY / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

THANK YOU AFFORDABLE BLINDS
I just wanted to say THANK YOU AFFORDABLE BLINDS...your online instructions made it really easy and I really like what I got! They are just like they appeared on your webpage.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY ELISABETH M / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

LOVE THEM!
Definitely get the TopDown BottomUp cordless….we LOVE them! So easy
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY LAUREN / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

KEEPING THE TOP DOWN BUT THE BOTTOM UP LOVE THE SUNSHINE
My kids and i have been having morning dance parties keeping the top down but the bottom up. Everyone acts so silly but its fun because we still have our privacy from the neighbors. Love the sunshine!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY DONNA / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

SO EASY TO ORDER BLINDS
This company makes it so easy to order blinds, i dont think i will ever go anywhere else when i want more. Good quality too
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY LARRY B / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.