ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


VERY CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS ON THE WEBSITE.
Very clear instructions on the website. Anyone can do this!! I helped my mom and we watched the videos together.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY BLANCHE / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

I WOULD ORDER THESE AGAIN
I would order these again
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY WILLIAM / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

TOP QUALITY PRODUC
top quality product, great company, low price too
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY DESIREE R / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

VERY SATSIFIED.
Quality, colors, price were all what I was looking for--I am definitely very satsified.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY DESIREE / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

THEY WORK GREAT
I have these in my media den and my kids’ play room and they work great for both! Not too bothered by my 2 dogs or cat either.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY FLORA C / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

LOVE HOW THE LIGHT FILTERS IN WHEN ITS SUNNY
THESE SHADES ARE THE BEST LOVE HOW THE LIGHT FILTERS IN WHEN ITS SUNNY
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY HELEN / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

QUALITY SEEMS GOOD SO I EXPECT THEM TO LAST A LONG TIME.
I wanted shades that were functional but not too noticeable, and that is what I got. Quality seems good so I expect them to last a long time.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY JAMES K / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

NOT TOO FADED AND DEFINITELY DURABLE, EVEN WITH SMALL CHILDREN!
just ordered these, but I actually have one in my office from years ago that is holding up well. Not too faded and definitely durable, even with small children!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY BARBARA E / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

I LIKE MY OTHER SHADES BUT I LOVE THESE
I like my other shades but I LOVE these. Top down bottom up is the best!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY SHELLY / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

SYSTEM WORKS JUST HOW I NEED IT TO, HAPPY I ORDERED THEM.
Light comes in high thru my windows, so I usually keep the tops down and the bottoms up. System works just how I need it to, happy I ordered them.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY WARREN M. / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.