ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


MUST ORDER MORE SOON :)
i’ve had an easy time with ordering these blinds and getting them installed. Must order more SOON :)
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Sara / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

I DON’T EVEN NEED CURTAINS!
I open the top every morning before the sun comes up, and some light still filters through the bottom. I don’t even need curtains!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Patrice D. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

WATCH THE VIDEOS FOR THE INSTALLATION--QUICKER THAT WAY FOR SURE!
Definitely watch the videos for the installation--quicker that way for sure! Not as obvious otherwise
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Lillie C. / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

ONLINE ORDERING PROCESS WAS EASY
Online ordering process was easy and I got them fast. My partner installed them no problem, and we have been enjoying them ever since!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Alfred / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

VERY PROFESSIONAL QUALITY
Very professional quality. Good quality fasteners too. Look just like the pictures on the website, if not better.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Carolynn A / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

REMODELED KITCHEN
Love the shades very good price. Love being able to pull down the top and getting some light in my newly remodeled kitchen.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY KAYLEY R. / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

HIGH QUALITY AND OVERALL VERY GOOD.
Took a while to install without help but the fit came out ok anyway. High quality and overall very good.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY IRMA R / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

WATCH THE VIDEOS FOR THE INSTALLATION--QUICKER THAT WAY FOR SURE!
Definitely watch the videos for the installation--quicker that way for sure! Not as obvious otherwise
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY LILLIE C / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

ONLINE ORDERING PROCESS WAS EASY
Online ordering process was easy and I got them fast. My partner installed them no problem, and we have been enjoying them ever since!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY ALFRED / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

CURTAINS JUST LOOK NICER WITH SHADES UNDERNEATH.
Curtains just look nicer with shades underneath. I like still being able to close them up too.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BY JENNIFER / (POSTED ON 05-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.