Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Elite Double Cellular Light Filtering Shades

Elite Double Cellular Light Filtering Shades

Regular Price: $71.99

Special Price $35.78

Quality
Price
Value
68 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

61-68 of 68

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Nice amount of light filtering thru
Nice amount of light filtering thru, helps the room stay cool with the aircon
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Wanda C / (Posted on 9/25/2014)
heir instructions were pretty easy
Finally put up these shades!! No problems at all, just needed to find all the right tools, but their instructions were pretty easy

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Della / (Posted on 8/5/2014)
No complaints.
The double cell costs extra but is totally worth it. Blocks heat in the summer and keeps out cold in the winter. Really durable and probably last a long time. Great quality. The hardware that came with it was really sturdy and continues to work great. I got some for my daughter when she moved up north, and she likes them too. Nice neutral color choices that blend into the room. No complaints.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Molly M. / (Posted on 7/24/2014)
I was so surprised!
My husband took the measurements and made the order online without me. It was his little gift since I was complaining about our curtains getting faded too fast in the sun. I was so surprised! Now I just hope he surprises me by making an order for all the other rooms in the house ;)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Janet / (Posted on 6/18/2014)
we like them a lot!
I just wanted easy basic shades for my older aunt to use. Nothing too pricey either. And that is what I got. Great job AffordableBlinds.com, we like them a lot!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cameron M. / (Posted on 3/24/2014)
The ones I got are well-made and I am sure will last me a long time.
I live near the water so I wasn’t sure if I should get these or the black-out shades. I am glad I got these but next time I would get the top-down kind so that I have more choices on how much light and privacy to let in. The ones I got are well-made and I am sure will last me a long time.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Terry B / (Posted on 3/1/2014)
the shades arrived it seemed like right away.
I just wanted basic shades but had to match an unusual color for my client’s sofa. I found what I was looking for at affordableblinds.com and the shades arrived it seemed like right away. The client was happy and so was I! Thanks Affordable Blinds, I will be back.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 2/26/2014)
Nice color selection, durable quality, no problems ordering.
Nice color selection, durable quality, no problems ordering. I waited about 10 days for them to arrive because they make them custom after you order them. They only want you to send them your window measurements and they do the rest. Except for installation but that was easy too. I did 5 windows no problem!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Robbie E / (Posted on 2/20/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elite Double Cellular Light Filtering Shades

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...