Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE UP TO 70% OFF! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Nightfall Top Down Bottom Up Blackout Cellular Shades

Nightfall Top Down Bottom Up Blackout Cellular Shades

Regular Price: $136.65

Special Price $70.93

Quality
Price
Value
58 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 58

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I can still put the top down, especially on cloudy days when we need all the light we can get.
My husband ordered 6 sets from them. He blacked out our entire south side and they work great. I can still put the top down, especially on cloudy days when we need all the light we can get.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Meghan / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
cheaper than all the other ones
Can you believe that these shades so cheap?? That is cheaper than all the other ones I found and I like these the best!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Janna F / (Posted on 5/6/2018)
it turned out to be really easy
. I put off ordering these for a long time because i didnt want to deal with the measuring process, but it turned out to be really easy. wish i had gotten it done sooner!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Silvia / (Posted on 4/23/2018)
AffordableBlinds.com make it so easy!
I probably won’t go to Bed Bath and Beyond ever again. affordableblinds.com make it so easy!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Carolyn B. / (Posted on 4/19/2018)
These are nice
These are nice but we like them better with curtains over them...better for blocking the light on the sides too
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lorraine S. / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
5*
5 STARS
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Vicente R. / (Posted on 3/21/2018)
. I ordered from AffordableBlinds.com over a year ago. The blinds are still in great shape
I ordered from AffordableBlinds.com over a year ago. The blinds are still in great shape but I really wanted the top down feature. I finally replaced the other I have, and now I will have top-down for 5 of my 6 windows!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jerry J. / (Posted on 2/6/2018)
Very good result.
My friend took the measurements for me and I placed the order and then she installed them. It took a while because there were 6 of them, but they came out just as we wanted. Very good result.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lowell / (Posted on 1/20/2018)
Maybe soon I will be replacing all the rest :D
My cat like to claw on my other shades, but with these I can keep the bottom up and it actually works great. Maybe soon I will be replacing all the rest :D
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Delores W / (Posted on 1/16/2018)
They can be opened or closed as much as you want, and they are not noticeable
My design professor always preached a minimalist background aesthetic, and these are just like that. They can be opened or closed as much as you want, and they are not noticeable unless you really are trying to look at them. They let my pretty curtains take all the attention!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by James C. / (Posted on 1/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nightfall Top Down Bottom Up Blackout Cellular Shades

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...