ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


THEY HELP ME SLEEP BETTER AND EVEN KEEP SOME NOISE OUT TOO.
Even tho they are single cell, they still are very dark. I got them from a recommendation from my little brother who has them for gaming, and gamers like it really really dark! They help me sleep better and even keep some noise out too.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ETHEL D. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

SLEEP LATER ON THE WEEKENDS AND DAYS OFF, WHICH WAS MY MAIN REASON FOR GETTING THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE.
Simple and do what they say they will do. I didnt count on so much light coming thru on the sides, but that is probably because my windows are above the trees and extra sunny. They still let me sleep later on the weekends and days off, which was my main reason for getting them in the first place. The process online was very straightforward as well.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY NICOLE / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

SLEEP LATER ON THE DEFINITLY RECOMMEND--ESPECIALLY FOR ALL THE NIGHT OWLS IN THE WORLDAND DAYS OFF, WHICH WAS MY MAIN REASON FOR GETTING THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE.
Black black black, black as night...VERY dark VERY cool. Definitly recommend--especially for all the night owls in the world
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ANITA H / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE WITH A COMPUTER!
Blackout shades were something I didn’t really know I needed until I went to a friend’s house. It was so much easier to use my laptop there with the shades down, because I could actually see the screen! I ended up installing them in my home office and den, and I am so happy. Recommend for ANYONE with a computer!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY STANLEY L. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

MY KIDS ARE COMPLAINING ITS NOT DARK ENOUGH!!
next time i would order the kind that mount over the window without the sliver of light--my kids are complaining its not dark enough!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY REYNA D / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

MY KIDS LIKE PLAYING VIDEO GAMES IN THERE AND I HAVE BEEN WATCHING MORE MOVIES
I decided to have someone help me install them, and I am glad I did. You might need a ladder, which I don’t have. It wasn;t really hard for my handyman to put them in, and I am glad I did the whole room. My kids like playing video games in there and I have been watching more movies. It gets really dark which really adds to the movie’s effects.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JEFFREY J. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

IS JUST WHAT I WANTED TOO :D
My original purchase was for the double cell blackout shades, but then I realized from Customer Service that the single cell ones would be more suited to my needs...and cheaper too! I had to wait for the delivery but that would have been the same if i got the double ones, and i like how the shipping is free. What i got is just what i wanted too :D
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY GAYLA R. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

EVERYBODY IS HAPPY, AND I AM THINKING IT MIGHT BE A GOOD IDEA ORDERING A COUPLE MORE.
These shades are great when I want to catch up on my TV in the morning, but then I can put them all the way up and let in the sun. My wife likes them too because she gets more privacy when she is walking down the hall. I can put them up so the dogs don’t bother them while we are out. Everybody is happy, and I am thinking it might be a good idea ordering a couple more.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DANNY D. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

these shades are perfect
Recommend for ANYONE
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY WARREN / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.