Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Motorized Light Filtering Essential Roller Shades

sale price

Regular Price: $274.79

Special Price $161.64

Motorized Light Filtering Essential Roller Shades

Regular Price: $274.79

Special Price $161.64

Quality
Price
Value
54 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 54

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great Experience
I love my shades. The girl who helped me was very nice and friendly. Instillation was easy and the shipping was fast.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Cara / (Posted on 2/23/2019)
Excellent Customer Service
Customer service is outstanding. Can’t say enough about the quality of my shades. I am really enjoying the motorized option.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rene / (Posted on 2/8/2019)
Party
I recently had a neighborhood party and have never received so many compliments. The motorized option is so modern and easy to use.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
Perfect Quality
I live in front of a school and have had so many questions about my shades. They are simply beautiful! My windows are pretty big so they are very noticeable. I am glad I went with this company. The quality is just perfect!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Peter / (Posted on 1/5/2019)
Motorized
I totally made the right decision with the motorized option. Love them a lot.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Arnelle / (Posted on 1/1/2019)
My entire house will have these-SOON
I've been looking for new shades or blinds to replace my old wooden ones. I started with my living room (3 shades), and loved them so much I just ordered 4 more. I plan on putting them in all my rooms--eventually.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 12/20/2018)
Measure Carefully
Custom made zebra shades. Just be careful and follow measuring directions! You cannot return. You will LOVE.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Joan / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Thank you
I ordered 4 zebra motorized shades and I could not be happier. Thank you.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rosa / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
Friends copying me
These are truly custom shades. I love the look and my zebra shades are motorized and awesome. I brag to all my friends and many have ordered as well!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Julietta / (Posted on 10/3/2018)
I love my new shades
These shades are made with a very high-quality material. The fabric looks amazing. Love the motorized option.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ana / (Posted on 8/11/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Motorized Light Filtering Essential Roller Shades

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...