ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


HEAVEN
Once you got motorized you wll not be able to go back. They are amazing! Need light, press a button, wants light fltering feature? press a button. Amazing. Not sure how I lived without these for so long. Love the rechargeable batteries.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ROBERT / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

LOVE THEM
My zebra shades are very nice. They look lovely and the quality is amazing. The motorized feature is also a plus.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LORRIE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

HOUSE MAKEOVER
It took me a bit of thinking to purchase the motorized option, but I am so glad I did. I wanted the headrail wrapped in fabric and the only way of doing this was by opting for the motorized option or a corded option. I am working on getting my entire home customized with these shades.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JAMIE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

LUXURY
I am very impressed with my zebra shades.The motorized option makes these beautiful sahdes that much more impressive. A bit pricey, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LETTY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

GREAT PRICE
These light filtering shades do their job. They are very nice and they price is very doable.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY PUIE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

RECHARGEABLE
I need to replace my old wooden mini blinds; I decided to go with a new look. These zebra shades were the winner! I splurged for the motorized option, and am so glad I did! I shopped around for about a week. I finally came across Affordable Blinds. I requested a free sample of the different colors I was interested in and LOVED all of them. Customer service was very helpful. The motor isn’t very loud and the remote battery comes with rechargeable batteries.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY RYAN / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

DON'T LOOKS ELSWHERE
These zebra shades are very well made. The quality of the material is impressive. I recently ordered the motorized ones and I am so glad I did. My master bedroom looks amazing and the cost was very reasonable.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY YANY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

HIGH QUALITY
Shades look great. My only issue was that I had to wait about a week to receive my fabric samples. Other than that, these shades are just as pictured on the website. I love the motorized feature. High quality and fast shipping.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ROBIN / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

QUALITY
Shades look great. My only issue was that I had to wait about a week to receive my fabric samples. Other than that, these shades are just as pictured on the website. I love the motorized feature. High quality and fast shipping.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY QUYN / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

GOOD PRICE
Very nice and easy to install. Will be ordering more soon.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY GEORGE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.