ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


GREAT FOR MY OFFICE
Great for my office, considering adding them to my home
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ANYA A / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

SHOULD OF GOTTEN THE CORDLESS
Should of gotten the cordless because my 3 cats keeping messing with the cords hanging down :(
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JOLEEN R / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

NICE AMOUNT OF LIGHT FILTERING THRU
Nice amount of light filtering thru, helps the room stay cool with the aircon
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY WANDA C / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

HEIR INSTRUCTIONS WERE PRETTY EASY
Finally put up these shades!! No problems at all, just needed to find all the right tools, but their instructions were pretty easy
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DELLA / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

NO COMPLAINTS.
The double cell costs extra but is totally worth it. Blocks heat in the summer and keeps out cold in the winter. Really durable and probably last a long time. Great quality. The hardware that came with it was really sturdy and continues to work great. I got some for my daughter when she moved up north, and she likes them too. Nice neutral color choices that blend into the room. No complaints.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MOLLY M. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

I WAS SO SURPRISED!
My husband took the measurements and made the order online without me. It was his little gift since I was complaining about our curtains getting faded too fast in the sun. I was so surprised! Now I just hope he surprises me by making an order for all the other rooms in the house ;)
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JANET / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

WE LIKE THEM A LOT!
I just wanted easy basic shades for my older aunt to use. Nothing too pricey either. And that is what I got. Great job AffordableBlinds.com, we like them a lot!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CAMERON M. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THE ONES I GOT ARE WELL-MADE AND I AM SURE WILL LAST ME A LONG TIME.
I live near the water so I wasn’t sure if I should get these or the black-out shades. I am glad I got these but next time I would get the top-down kind so that I have more choices on how much light and privacy to let in. The ones I got are well-made and I am sure will last me a long time.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY TERRY B / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THE SHADES ARRIVED IT SEEMED LIKE RIGHT AWAY.
I just wanted basic shades but had to match an unusual color for my client’s sofa. I found what I was looking for at affordableblinds.com and the shades arrived it seemed like right away. The client was happy and so was I! Thanks Affordable Blinds, I will be back.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY KIMBERLY / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

NICE COLOR SELECTION, DURABLE QUALITY, NO PROBLEMS ORDERING.
Nice color selection, durable quality, no problems ordering. I waited about 10 days for them to arrive because they make them custom after you order them. They only want you to send them your window measurements and they do the rest. Except for installation but that was easy too. I did 5 windows no problem!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ROBBIE E / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.