ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


THEY MAKE NICE AMBIENT LIGHT.
Much easier to read my Kindle when I put the blinds down. They make nice ambient light.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JULIE J. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

I LIKE HOW THESE CAN COME IN EXTRA WIDE DIMENSIONS.
. Measured, and was able to cover my entire wide picture window. I like how these can come in extra wide dimensions. Wasn’t expecting to find this online!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY REBECCA / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

AFFORDABLE BLINDS MAKES IT SO EASY, WISH I HAD DONE IT SOONER!!
. I waited to replace the shades I had because I didnt feel like redoing the measurement, but actually it was quite simple. Affordable blinds makes it so easy, wish i had done it sooner!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY HEATHER J / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

THANKS AFFORDABLE BLINDS
Lets just a nice amount of light in the afternoons. I close them all to help my kids take their naps, and it works! thanks affordable blinds
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY EILEEN J / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

WISH IKEA WAS THIS EASY ;)
So easy to put together! Wish ikea was this easy ;)
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY VIRGINIA S. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

LOVE THE MATCHING HARDWARE
Love the matching hardware, seems sturdy too
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ELAINA T / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

HIGH QUALTY, GOOD PRICE,
High qualty, good price, and no complaints about the service either
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY KIMBERLY / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

DOUBLE CELL WORKS SURPRISINGLY GOOD FOR BLOCKING OUT NOISE
Double cell works surprisingly good for blocking out noise. And light can still come thru! Ideal.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ARTHUR J. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

LETS IN LIGHT AND MOSTLY BLOCKS THE WIND.
Lets in light and mostly blocks the wind. Nice for my office because I can get some fresh air while I type.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JENNIFER M / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

DOUBLE CELL IS MORE EXPENSIVE BUT IT’S WORTH IT
Double cell is more expensive but it’s worth it because of the energy efficiency factor. I feel like I hear less noise from outside too. Definately a worthwhile investment
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MELVIN L. / (POSTED ON 05-05-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.