Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE ON NOW! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!- USE COUPON CODE: ABSAVINGS 

COVID-19 Response: We're committed to delivering savings, reliability & support you count on.

Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

sale price

Regular Price: $115.42

Special Price $34.63

Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

Regular Price: $115.42

Special Price $34.63

Quality
Price
Value
158 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 158

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Perfect fit
I had a fantastic experience with these affordable blinds. Customer service was amazing. I was scared to order my shades, but they came out perfect!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Paul / (Posted on 3/10/2020)
Happy with my shades
Shades look good, were extremely easy to install. Completely, satisfied and happy with our decision to purchase from this company.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Henry / (Posted on 3/9/2020)
impressed with the entire experience
This company really impressed me Installation was easy as well. Customer service was very nice and answered all my questions. The blind fits perfectly.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Leo / (Posted on 3/8/2020)
very fast
It arrived earlier than expected. Super nice and easy to install
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Adrienne / (Posted on 3/8/2020)
Good quality
Very impressed with my measuring abilities and the outcome of my shades. My house looks great and I love the quality as well.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Qyuhn / (Posted on 3/7/2020)
Nice Customer Service
I requested the Installation Instructions and they were emailed to me within minutes. Installation was easy and my shades look wonderful.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Salli / (Posted on 3/7/2020)
Cheap but not cheap looking
Very affordable, but not cheapy looking.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rolland / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
Cut was very nice
Very happy with my shades! I love the quality and the cut of my shades.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Roger / (Posted on 3/4/2020)
Bedrooom Shades
I ordered the Espresso colored top down bottom shades and they look AMAZING in my bedroom. I am very impressed with the quality.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Betty / (Posted on 3/3/2020)
Pool House Blinds
I LOVE my shades. My pool house stays cool day day and keeps it warmers during the summer. I will be ordering more for my main house.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bianca / (Posted on 3/3/2020)
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...