Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

sale price

Regular Price: $60.40

Special Price $35.53

Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

Regular Price: $60.40

Special Price $35.53

Quality
Price
Value
126 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 126

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Not too good to be True! GREAT EVERYTHING!
I guess not everything is too good to be true. Great price, great quality, great value, great experience overall. Thanks Affordable Blinds!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lucas / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
Love these shades
Great price, great look, great value!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by anabelle / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Perfect look
Perfect fit and perfect look.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 7/3/2019)
Love these Shades
I love these shades, was a little worried how easy it would be to pull-down but it is as easy as it looks. Clean and simple love them!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Fred / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
Nice and Sleek
I am so pleased with how well these shades perform. The look is very nice and sleek.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Luzy R. / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Wonderful
Could not have asked for better service or a better shade. The cost was reasonable and the look is very nice. I will be replacing my other bedrooms very soon.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Linette. / (Posted on 6/30/2019)
Extremely Happy
This is the third time we have ordered these shades, and we love them. We are extremely happy about this.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Art L. / (Posted on 6/11/2019)
Top Down
I really like my new top down bottom up shades. They serve the purpose and they very well priced.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Julie D. / (Posted on 6/6/2019)
Fantastic
I am so pleased with my new shades. They look fantastic and were a snap to install, you literally snap them to the hardware. I bought the cool white and love them!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Boobby / (Posted on 6/6/2019)
Happy
Happy with my purchase!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Alina / (Posted on 5/30/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shades Exquisite

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...