ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


I CAN STILL PUT THE TOP DOWN, ESPECIALLY ON CLOUDY DAYS WHEN WE NEED ALL THE LIGHT WE CAN GET.
My husband ordered 6 sets from them. He blacked out our entire south side and they work great. I can still put the top down, especially on cloudy days when we need all the light we can get.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Meghan / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

CHEAPER THAN ALL THE OTHER ONES
Can you believe that these shades so cheap?? That is cheaper than all the other ones I found and I like these the best!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Janna F / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

IT TURNED OUT TO BE REALLY EASY
I put off ordering these for a long time because i didnt want to deal with the measuring process, but it turned out to be really easy. wish i had gotten it done sooner!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Silvia / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

AFFORDABLEBLINDS.COM MAKE IT SO EASY!
I probably won’t go to Bed Bath and Beyond ever again. affordableblinds.com make it so easy!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Carolyn B / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

THESE ARE NICE
These are nice but we like them better with curtains over them...better for blocking the light on the sides too
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Lorraine S / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

5*
5 STARS
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Vicente / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

. I ORDERED FROM AFFORDABLEBLINDS.COM OVER A YEAR AGO. THE BLINDS ARE STILL IN GREAT SHAPE
I ordered from AffordableBlinds.com over a year ago. The blinds are still in great shape but I really wanted the top down feature. I finally replaced the other I have, and now I will have top-down for 5 of my 6 windows!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Jerry J / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

VERY GOOD RESULT.
My friend took the measurements for me and I placed the order and then she installed them. It took a while because there were 6 of them, but they came out just as we wanted. Very good result.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Lowell / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

MAYBE SOON I WILL BE REPLACING ALL THE REST :D
My cat like to claw on my other shades, but with these I can keep the bottom up and it actually works great. Maybe soon I will be replacing all the rest :D
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Delores / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

THEY CAN BE OPENED OR CLOSED AS MUCH AS YOU WANT, AND THEY ARE NOT NOTICEABLE
My design professor always preached a minimalist background aesthetic, and these are just like that. They can be opened or closed as much as you want, and they are not noticeable unless you really are trying to look at them. They let my pretty curtains take all the attention!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY James C / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.