ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


I had a fantastic experience with these affordable blinds. Customer service was amazing. I was scared to order my shades, but they came out perfect!
PERFECT FIT
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY PAUL / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

Shades look good, were extremely easy to install. Completely, satisfied and happy with our decision to purchase from this company.
HAPPY WITH MY SHADES
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY HENRY / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

This company really impressed me Installation was easy as well. Customer service was very nice and answered all my questions. The blind fits perfectly.
IMPRESSED WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LEO / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

It arrived earlier than expected. Super nice and easy to install
VERY FAST
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ADRIENNE / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

Very impressed with my measuring abilities and the outcome of my shades. My house looks great and I love the quality as well.
GOOD QUALITY
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY QYUHN / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

I requested the Installation Instructions and they were emailed to me within minutes. Installation was easy and my shades look wonderful.
NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SALLI / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

Very affordable, but not cheapy looking.
CHEAP BUT NOT CHEAP LOOKING
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ROLLAND / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

Very happy with my shades! I love the quality and the cut of my shades.
CUT WAS VERY NICE
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ROGER / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

I ordered the Espresso colored top down bottom shades and they look AMAZING in my bedroom. I am very impressed with the quality.
BEDROOOM SHADES
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BETTY / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

I LOVE my shades. My pool house stays cool day day and keeps it warmers during the summer. I will be ordering more for my main house.
POOL HOUSE BLINDS
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY Bianca / (POSTED ON 02-01-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.