Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades Elite

sale price

Regular Price: $126.53

Special Price $74.43

Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades Elite

Regular Price: $126.53

Special Price $74.43

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy to clean
I love my Motorized Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades Elite. So beautiful and so easy to clean, I ust dust or vacuum using the soft brush attachment.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Eleine / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
Fast Shipping
Very pleased with my order. They came so fast! This company is my go to now.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jana / (Posted on 11/10/2018)
Great Company! Great Shades
Love them! My sheer shades look lovely. Affordable Blinds is am amazing company customer service was very responsive. I love them!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Joaquin / (Posted on 10/16/2018)
Beautiful
These Shere Horizontal Light Filtering Shades are beautiful! Customer service emailed meto verify my order and they made me feel very confident in my order. I loved them!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Linae / (Posted on 9/11/2018)
Very happy
Shopped around after I saw these on Pinterest, they are beautiful! Best price here quality is great. Very happy
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Elizabeth T. / (Posted on 9/4/2018)
Family Affair
I adore my new horizontal shades. I have gotten so many compliments! My sister will be ordering some as well.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Frederik Roberts / (Posted on 8/15/2018)
Glad was finally able to get these shades
The pix do not do these shades justice look at videos very cool features. Been wanting these for a long time finally pulled the trigger glad I did A++++
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kim Nickelson / (Posted on 6/23/2018)
Perfection
These sheer shades look great! I will never buy any other type of shade again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Malita / (Posted on 6/21/2018)
Superior
I love my Sheer Horizantal Shades! The are so nicely made! This is truly a superior item! It blocks the sun nicely but also always some light in.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sophie / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Positioning of the slat panels easy
The continuous-loop cord control really does make positioning of the slat panels easy. I am truly enamored.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jeanne Moore / (Posted on 2/13/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades Elite

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...