ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


SUPERIOR
Great company, my Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades are superior to all others I have seen! Roman Shades is the place to go!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SALLY / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

EASY TO INSTAL
Easy to install. High quality. Love them so much!I only gave them my exact measurements and they deducted perfectly!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY RORY / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

EASY INSTAL
I have never installed shades and was able to do so. It was amazing! Order these asap, you will not regret it!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ISA / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

SO EASY
Easy installation. Great warranty. Will order more.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CARL / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

PERFECT CUT
The cut the perfectly! Love, Love, them.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY FREDDY / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

LIGHT BLOCKING
Very happy with my purchase. They block the light so nicely! Never getting old type of shades again.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ROSE / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

GREAT COMPANY! GREAT COLORS!
Excellent company to deal with - great help and awesome blinds. I love the look and so does everyone else who sees them.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LORA / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

GREAT QUALITY
Loved the customer service at Roman Shades.com. These shades are exactly as described. They do a lovely jobi filtering the sun. Great quality and beautiful design.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CLAUDE / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

GOOD QUALITY
Love the top down bottom up feature! Love Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades.com. Good quality!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SHERRY / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

PDF INSTRUCTIONS
The installation was a bit difficult for me. Ask for the PDF File prior to delivery. Review it to make sure you have the tools you need. The quality is nice.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY NESTOR / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.