ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


CONVENIENCE IS PRICELESS!
I've been looking for these shades online line but Affordable Blinds had a great deal on them for the motorized option so glad I chose these the convenience is priceless!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY AMBER / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

FRACTION OF THE COST
I never knew how much I needed a motorized shade until I bought these. Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades provides top quality for the fraction of the cost.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY FREDDIE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Love my Motorized Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades. Beautiful and durable. I was a bit scared they wouldn't live up to the reviews. They more than lived up to them. They are nice, very nice!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BECKY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

JUST LIKE THE PICS
I really like these Motorized Sheer Horizontal Shades. They look exaclty like the website shows them.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SUZIE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

PERFECT LOOK
Perfect look. These Motorized Shades are flawless. Couldn’t be happier.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY PATTY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

PERFECT FIT!
Fit perfectly and were shipped super fast!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY PETRA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

GREAT WARRANTY
I like the warranty this company offers. My play room looks so nice and the light filtering feauture is perfect for our family.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY WANDA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

CANNOT IMAGINE MY LIFE WITHOUT
Very reasonably priced. I cant imagine not having motorized shades. There are amazing, So glad I purchased from Roman Shades.com
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY PRISCILLA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

A
My husband and I saw them at a friends house and could not pass on getting some! A
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SARAH AND JAKE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

PERFECTION IN A BOX
The measurements were perfect! The motorized feautre is amazing- just perfect!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BETTY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.