ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


BETTER THEN I IMAGINED!!!
My cousin showed these to me a few months ago and I could not wait to be able to buy them (wanted to paint my bedroom first) I got samples to match the decor and they came out better then I imagined!!!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY BOWMAN / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

POSITIONING OF THE SLAT PANELS EASY
The continuous-loop cord control really does make positioning of the slat panels easy. I am truly enamored.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JEANNE MOORE / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

SUPERIOR
I love my Sheer Horizantal Shades! The are so nicely made! This is truly a superior item! It blocks the sun nicely but also always some light in.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SOPHIE / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

PERFECTION
These sheer shades look great! I will never buy any other type of shade again.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MALITA / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

GLAD WAS FINALLY ABLE TO GET THESE SHADES
The pix do not do these shades justice look at videos very cool features. Been wanting these for a long time finally pulled the trigger glad I did A
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY NICKELSON / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

FAMILY AFFAIR
I adore my new horizontal shades. I have gotten so many compliments! My sister will be ordering some as well.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY FREDERIK ROBERTS / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

VERY HAPPY
Shopped around after I saw these on Pinterest, they are beautiful! Best price here quality is great. Very happy
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ELIZABETH T. / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

BEAUTIFUL
These Shere Horizontal Light Filtering Shades are beautiful! Customer service emailed meto verify my order and they made me feel very confident in my order. I loved them!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LINAE / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

GREAT COMPANY! GREAT SHADES
Love them! My sheer shades look lovely. Affordable Blinds is am amazing company customer service was very responsive. I love them!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JOAQUIN / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

FAST SHIPPING
Very pleased with my order. They came so fast! This company is my go to now.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JANA / (POSTED ON 02-02-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.