Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Motorized Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades Elite

sale price

Regular Price: $374.77

Special Price $220.45

Motorized Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades Elite

Regular Price: $374.77

Special Price $220.45

Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
10 Stars
5 stars, if I could give this company and these Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades 10 stars, I would. They are such good quality. The light filtering feature is very nice.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Loli / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Motorized Shades
Great Customer Service. I love my Morotized Shades. I cant imagive ever buying the standard type of shades.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Fernie / (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Will Recommed to all
Great products! Will recommend to al!, these Motorized Light Filtering Shades look perfect in my home.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Alex / (Posted on 1/1/2019)
Great colors
Customer services helped me select this Motorized Shade. I loved the colors as well. I bought 2 for the living and 3 for my den. Great quality!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Claudette / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
The installation of the shades was super easy. Straight forward and very user friendly! I opted for the motorized cordless option. The remote is awesome! I can just lay netflix and chill! No getting up.....
Straight forward and very user friendly!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Marie / (Posted on 12/4/2018)
Model Home
Joy, Joy, Joy, my house looks like a model home. Great quality!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by John / (Posted on 11/15/2018)
Great quality
These Motorized Shades look the exact same as the pictures online. Very happy with the purchase. I will be buying some for my parents. Great material.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Adrian / (Posted on 11/3/2018)
Perfection in a box
The measurements were perfect! The motorized feautre is amazing- just perfect!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Betty / (Posted on 10/29/2018)
A+++
My husband and I saw them at a friends house and could not pass on getting some! A+++
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sarah and Jake / (Posted on 10/18/2018)
Cannot Imagine My Life Without
Very reasonably priced. I cant imagine not having motorized shades. There are amazing, So glad I purchased from Roman Shades.com
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Priscilla / (Posted on 9/25/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Motorized Sheer Horizontal Light Filtering Shades Elite

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...