Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

NEW YEAR BLOWOUT DEALS ON NOW! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!- USE COUPON CODE: 2020

Motorized Sheer Horizontal Room Darkening Shades Elite

sale price

Regular Price: $368.68

Special Price $216.87

Motorized Sheer Horizontal Room Darkening Shades Elite

Regular Price: $368.68

Special Price $216.87

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wonderful
Wonderful experience with Affordable Blinds. These motorized blinds are so nice. I loveeee them!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kate / (Posted on 1/3/2019)
Nice Quality!
Love my motorized sheer shades,. Such nice quality! Can't believe how nice they look! I am so happy I went with Affordable Blinds.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Henry / (Posted on 12/30/2018)
Perfect!
Affordable Blinds followed up prior to processing. They came out perfect!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ronnie / (Posted on 12/30/2018)
Bargain
My motorized shades are more than a bargain, They are so nice. I love them!!! Will keep buying as long as they are available.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Art / (Posted on 12/27/2018)
Exemplenary
I normally don't write reviews, but I had to do it. These shades are sooooo great! Their customer service is exemplary!



Quality
Price
Value
Review by Excellent! / (Posted on 12/10/2018)
BEAUTIFUL SHADES!
WE ARE SO GLAD WE WENT WITH THE MOTORIZED OPTION!!!!! CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THESE BEAUTIFUL SHADES!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Roxanne / (Posted on 11/7/2018)
Fantastic Deal
Fantastic deal!
I couldn't be happier with my shades. Love them!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rebe / (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Lovely Shades
These motorized shades are awesome! I cam so happy I ordered them when I did! I got so many compliments at my house warming.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nia / (Posted on 8/14/2018)
Adore
Colors are gorgeous. Affordable Blinds came thru. I adore my shades!



Quality
Price
Value
Review by Adele / (Posted on 8/5/2018)
Lovely
They look wonderful. They are so nice made with great quality.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Larry / (Posted on 7/24/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Motorized Sheer Horizontal Room Darkening Shades Elite

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...