ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


BEAUTIFUL AND PRACTICAL!
Very pleased. I adore the chocolate color. Beautiful and practical.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LORI / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

AMAZING
My motorized shades are more than amazing! Roman Shades.com is the best place to get your shades from! Thank you.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY TANNER / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

FANTASTIC
Fantastic colors and fantastics shades!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ROB / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

LOVELY
They look wonderful. They are so nice made with great quality.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LARRY / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

ADORE
Colors are gorgeous. Affordable Blinds came thru. I adore my shades!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ADELE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

LOVELY SHADES
These motorized shades are awesome! I cam so happy I ordered them when I did! I got so many compliments at my house warming.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY NIA / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

FANTASTIC DEAL
Fantastic deal! I couldn't be happier with my shades. Love them!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY REBE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

BEAUTIFUL SHADES!
WE ARE SO GLAD WE WENT WITH THE MOTORIZED OPTION!!!!! CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THESE BEAUTIFUL SHADES!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ROXANNE / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

EXEMPLENARY
I normally don't write reviews, but I had to do it. These shades are sooooo great! Their customer service is exemplary!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY EXCELLENT! / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

BARGAIN
My motorized shades are more than a bargain, They are so nice. I love them!!! Will keep buying as long as they are available.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY ART / (POSTED ON 05-04-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.