ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


BEEN HAPPY EVERYTIME
Have made several purchases now from Affordable Blinds and been happy everytime
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CHRISTOPHERR / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

REALLY SATISFIED WITH THE FINAL LOOK!
I didn’t really need the directions to do this but they were helpful anyway. Really satisfied with the final look!
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CHARLES / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

A DREAMY LOOK TO MY LOFT!
Excellent quality roller bar and mechanical parts, not cheap like some of the others that are out there
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY NICHOLAS M. / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

GREAT FUNCTIONALITY AND NICE SUBTLE LOOK
I bought these for my business but maybe need them for my home too……….great functionality and nice subtle look
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JILLIAN / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

SO RELAXING.
I really love the vibe in my apartment on sunny days with the shades down, chilling out watching a movie. So relaxing.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY INTS1988 / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

LOVE THE CORD SO I USUALLY HAVE TO TIE IT UP
only bad thing about these shades is my CATS!! they love the cord so I usually have to tie it up :( :(
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DAVE M. / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

LOVE HOW CUSTOMIZED MY SHADES ARE!
LOVE how customized my shades are! Seriously takes window blinds to a whole better level.
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY JAMES / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

THEY ARE MAKING A DIFFERENCE AND HELPING ALOT
I got the blackout shades to help with my migraines, and they are making a difference and helping alot
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY SQUES1982 / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

GREAT FOR MY EAST AND WEST FACING WINDOWS
great for my east and west facing windows, otherwise the sun comes flooding in
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CHARLES A / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

NEXTIME WOULD OF GOTTEN THE LIGHT FILTERING
I got the blackout but didnt realize they made the room so dark, but still with cracks of light along the sides..nextime would of gotten the light filtering
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY REYES M. / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.