ALL REVIEWS Go Back To Product


BETTTER DEAL
Not gonna find a bettter deal on blackout blinds in the regular department stores, free shipping too
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY RUSSELL / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

super affordable quality blackout shades
AFFORDABLE QUALITY
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY NICK / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

such a nice addition to our family room and bathrooms
NICE ADDITION
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY LAURIE T. / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

nice thick material, durable and good for insulation….get these to keep cool in summer, works great with AC or a fan too
NICE THICK MATERIAL
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY DAVID / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

Love this price--I can afford blinds for every room in my upstairs now :)
MANY OPTIONS TO CHOOSE FROM
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY TIFFANY B. / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

Ever since I got the black-out shades I have been sleeping much deeper at night. thank you Affordable blinds!
THANK YOU AFFORDABLE BLINDS
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY PATRICIA / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

I got these because my pets destroyed my linen shades. I am also enjoying how thck and dark they are!
ENJOYING
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY MAXINE M / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

Affordable Blinds chooses some of the minor colors so you don’t know precisely what you will get. Still a satisfied customer!
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY CAROL / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

solid selection, fast shipping, fair price
SOLID SELECTION
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY GLADYS W. / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

nice addition to my office
NICE ADDITION
Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW BY TIMOTHY / (POSTED ON 01-29-2021)

Subscribe Successfully.