Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Blackout Roller Shades Exclusive

sale price

Regular Price: $83.90

Special Price $49.35

Blackout Roller Shades Exclusive

Regular Price: $83.90

Special Price $49.35

Quality
Price
Value
94 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 94

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
been happy everytime
Have made several purchases now from Affordable Blinds and been happy everytime
Quality
Price
Value
Review by ChristopherR / (Posted on 5/20/2018)
Really satisfied with the final look!
I didn’t really need the directions to do this but they were helpful anyway. Really satisfied with the final look!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Charles / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
a dreamy look to my loft!
the light filtering ones give almost a dreamy look to my loft! love them especially on bright sunny days
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Muchislover / (Posted on 5/11/2018)
Excellent quality
Excellent quality roller bar and mechanical parts, not cheap like some of the others that are out there
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nicholas M. / (Posted on 5/6/2018)
PERFECT
PERFECT match with my new curtains!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Matthew L. / (Posted on 5/2/2018)
Great functionality and nice subtle look
I bought these for my business but maybe need them for my home too……….great functionality and nice subtle look
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jillian / (Posted on 4/30/2018)
So relaxing.
I really love the vibe in my apartment on sunny days with the shades down, chilling out watching a movie. So relaxing.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Ints1988 / (Posted on 4/22/2018)
love the cord so I usually have to tie it up
only bad thing about these shades is my CATS!! they love the cord so I usually have to tie it up :( :(
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dave M. / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
LOVE how customized my shades are!
LOVE how customized my shades are!  Seriously takes window blinds to a whole better level.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by James / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
They are making a difference and helping alot
I got the blackout shades to help with my migraines, and they are making a difference and helping alot
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Sques1982 / (Posted on 4/2/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blackout Roller Shades Exclusive

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...