Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.



 

LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Blackout Roller Shades Essential

sale price

Regular Price: $41.99

Special Price $28.97

Blackout Roller Shades Essential

Regular Price: $41.99

Special Price $28.97

Quality
Price
Value
59 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 59

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
BETTTER DEAL
Not gonna find a bettter deal on blackout blinds in the regular department stores, free shipping too
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Russell / (Posted on 4/5/2018)
AFFORDABLE QUALITY
super affordable quality blackout shades
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nick / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
NICE ADDITION
such a nice addition to our family room and bathrooms
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Laurie T. / (Posted on 9/5/2017)
NICE THICK MATERIAL
nice thick material, durable and good for insulation….get these to keep cool in summer, works great with AC or a fan too
Price
Value
Quality
Review by David / (Posted on 8/19/2017)
MANY OPTIONS TO CHOOSE FROM
very many options to choose from, so i could get exactly what i wanted!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Moomple / (Posted on 8/14/2017)
LOVE THIS PRICE
Love this price--I can afford blinds for every room in my upstairs now :)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tiffany B. / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
THANK YOU AFFORDABLE BLINDS
Ever since I got the black-out shades I have been sleeping much deeper at night. thank you Affordable blinds!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 7/13/2017)
ENJOYING
I got these because my pets destroyed my linen shades. I am also enjoying how thck and dark they are!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Maxine M. / (Posted on 7/2/2017)
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Affordable Blinds chooses some of the minor colors so you don’t know precisely what you will get. Still a satisfied customer!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Carol / (Posted on 6/18/2017)
SOLID SELECTION
solid selection, fast shipping, fair price
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Gladys W. / (Posted on 6/15/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blackout Roller Shades Essential

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...