Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




LIMITED TIME BLOW OUT SALE! 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

Elite Double Cellular Light Filtering Shades

Elite Double Cellular Light Filtering Shades

Regular Price: $71.99

Special Price $35.78

Quality
Price
Value
68 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

41-60 of 68

Affordable blinds makes it so easy, wish i had done it sooner!!
. I waited to replace the shades I had because I didnt feel like redoing the measurement, but actually it was quite simple. Affordable blinds makes it so easy, wish i had done it sooner!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Heather J / (Posted on 1/8/2016)
thanks affordable blinds
Lets just a nice amount of light in the afternoons. I close them all to help my kids take their naps, and it works! thanks affordable blinds
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Eileen J / (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Wish ikea was this easy ;)
So easy to put together! Wish ikea was this easy ;)
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Virginia S. / (Posted on 11/21/2015)
Love the matching hardware
Love the matching hardware, seems sturdy too
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Elaina T / (Posted on 11/11/2015)
High qualty, good price,
High qualty, good price, and no complaints about the service either
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Double cell works surprisingly good for blocking out noise
Double cell works surprisingly good for blocking out noise. And light can still come thru! Ideal.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Arthur J. / (Posted on 9/9/2015)
Lets in light and mostly blocks the wind.
Lets in light and mostly blocks the wind. Nice for my office because I can get some fresh air while I type.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jennifer M / (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Double cell is more expensive but it’s worth it
Double cell is more expensive but it’s worth it because of the energy efficiency factor. I feel like I hear less noise from outside too. Definately a worthwhile investment
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Melvin L. / (Posted on 7/24/2015)
Good quality
Good quality but not what I expected, wanted something more transparent
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Yu J. / (Posted on 6/13/2015)
Perfect for my yoga studio
Perfect for my yoga studio because they filter in the light. Warmer in winter now, and later will be cooler in summr (I hope). Nice to be able to use the heater less.

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Lisa N. / (Posted on 4/5/2015)
but the quality is excellent for these double cell blinds.
. I’ve always had to replace blinds because they get frazzled on the sides, but the quality is excellent for these double cell blinds. Hoping these will last much longer this time! SHipping took a while but they did arrive, eventually.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Augustine / (Posted on 3/28/2015)
they seem a little tight against the sides
I am not sure if I took the measurements properly but they seem a little tight against the sides of my window frame
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Maria R. / (Posted on 3/19/2015)
Very satisfied with how they came out.
These look really sleek in my den and foyer. Very satisfied with how they came out.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Joseph S. / (Posted on 3/5/2015)
the hardware are much nicer quality than i was expecting.
The fixtures and the hardware are much nicer quality than i was expecting. Seems really durable…
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Amanda L / (Posted on 1/18/2015)
my kids like them too
I got these too keep our house warmer in winter, but my kids like them too for watching their tv
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Richard M / (Posted on 1/9/2015)
Definitely get the double cell
Definitely get the double cell. Really nice construction and fits great in our windows.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jacob E / (Posted on 12/28/2014)
thought the color would be darker
I ordered them in gray but thought the color would be darker
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gracie / (Posted on 12/10/2014)
blends easily
blends easily with the room
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Robert J. / (Posted on 11/2/2014)
Great for my office
Great for my office, considering adding them to my home
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anya A / (Posted on 10/28/2014)
Should of gotten the cordless
Should of gotten the cordless because my 3 cats keeping messing with the cords hanging down :(
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joleen R / (Posted on 10/3/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elite Double Cellular Light Filtering Shades

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...