Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




GET EXTRA SAVINGS THIS WEEKEND! USE COUPON CODE: FATHERSDAYWEEKEND

Elite Double Cellular Light Filtering Shades

Elite Double Cellular Light Filtering Shades

Regular Price: $71.99

Special Price $35.78

Quality
Price
Value
68 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

1-20 of 68

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
excellent quality
excellent quality for the price
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Melissa M / (Posted on 5/20/2018)
glad I finally ordered these
omg i can see my computer screen again! glad I finally ordered these
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Norma G. / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
are great for temperature control too
I never thought about blinds as being energy efficient but it totally makes sense. My landlord got them for us and he installed them too. We like them for the tv because we can adjust the darkness, and they are great for temperature control too. My girlfriend hung some nice curtains over them so it’s like they aren’t even there! Best of both worlds, got to ask the landlord to order more.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Paul J. / (Posted on 5/13/2018)
I like having these in my kitchen
I like having these in my kitchen,. Can’t really have curtains so close to the stove!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rhonda J / (Posted on 5/11/2018)
Smooth, strong,
Smooth, strong, definately get the double cells shades!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Deborah B / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
Nicer and cheaper
Nicer and cheaper than Bed Bath Beyond
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Chantelle G / (Posted on 4/19/2018)
Great quality construction…..will definitely need more.
I did not want my blinds to be noticeable. They look nice with the curtains I had already so I’m satisfied. Great quality construction…..will definitely need more.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Vesta / (Posted on 4/5/2018)
Gives nice light
Gives nice light but still lets in the breeze from my patio
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Juan K. / (Posted on 4/1/2018)
Next time i will get the cordless ones.
I had to tie the cords up because of my cat. Next time i will get the cordless ones.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Priscilla M / (Posted on 2/21/2018)
cuts down on my heatig bill
Cuts down on my heatig bill
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Lois R. / (Posted on 2/13/2018)
Excellent
Just Excellent
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Wayne / (Posted on 2/4/2018)
basic shades
these are just basic shades but still really nice
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kum / (Posted on 1/17/2018)
Nice on sunny days.
Nice on sunny days. Even nice on rainy days when you still want air but don’t want to get wet!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Shelia W. / (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Everything high quality
Everything high quality...they even customize the hardware colors! So nice that they arent even noticeable


Price
Value
Quality
Review by Barbara E. / (Posted on 1/5/2018)
I got the double--doesnt effect how much light filters thru
I wasnt sure if I should get the single or double cell, but glad I got the double--doesnt effect how much light filters thru
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jean C. / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
extremely quick ordering process
extremely quick ordering process, much easier than taking measurements to the store...only have to wait for them to arrive!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shana P / (Posted on 12/9/2017)
Gives a nice silhouette of the tree
Gives a nice silhouette of the tree in my living room window
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Angela W / (Posted on 12/2/2017)
excellent quality
excellent quality for the price
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Melissa M / (Posted on 11/21/2017)
Gives a great look to my study area
Gives a great look to my study area, light filtering shades are bright enough but still I am able to focus better.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Adolfo S / (Posted on 11/18/2017)
If you want them dark
If you want them dark, get the blackout shades instead
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Angela W / (Posted on 8/14/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elite Double Cellular Light Filtering Shades

How do you rate this product? *
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
>
  Loading...